lemonheadandlollipup:

cyelatm:

image

The U.S. government wants to kill many people at the moment, including transgender people like me, the creator of this comic. If I die because of the government I won’t be able to make a comic anymore, which is bad.


Please reblog this post. It’s just like really important that you vote right now in America is basically what I’m trying to say.

🎆 Here’s a post with everything you will need in order to vote 🎆


From my understanding it is essentially do or die time in a lot of states


Let’s make a difference and not mess up so bad again this time

I don’t usually reblog other people’s comics onto this blog but this is really important. We need to support our trans* friends! As a member of the LGBT community I urge you to spread this around! 

@cyelatm @lumnch

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.